WW1 1902 British UP saddle miniature

Cesar Dubon
Last Name: Dubon

This is my latest saddle creation in 1/6 scale. Thanks to my good friend John Morgan and all his UP knowledge this saddle would not have been possible. Thanks John.

kaff

I'm not an expert by any means but that looks great Cesar.
Well done :D
ronshoe
Last Name: Shoemaker

That is incredible. The level of detail is amazing. I know virtually nothing about the fabrication of miniature tack so excuse my questions if they seem rather elementary.

Did you make the entire tree from scratch? The micro stitching is fantastic. Is it done my hand? Is there a whole industry out there for the fabrication of buckles, bits, other hardware?

Once again, an excellent job.

Shoe
Pat Holscher
Society Member
Last Name: Holscher

Very nice!
John M Φ
Society Member
Last Name: Morgan

Yes...it is excellent. Thanks for you appreciation of my help, Cesar....which I hope has been 100% accurate!.
John.
Cesar Dubon

Thank you Everyone for the nice compliments.

That is incredible. The level of detail is amazing. I know virtually nothing about the fabrication of miniature tack so excuse my questions if they seem rather elementary.

Did you make the entire tree from scratch? The micro stitching is fantastic. Is it done my hand? Is there a whole industry out there for the fabrication of buckles, bits, other hardware?

Once again, an excellent job.

Shoe